Parawhore Message Boards
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

When are you going to fancy up the site?

4 posters

Go down

When are you going to fancy up the site? Empty When are you going to fancy up the site?

Post by Snitsky Sun Oct 05, 2008 8:06 pm

You can do things like allow polls to have 50 options and make the index show what the most recently posted in topic is and you can change the colors and add smileys and all sorts of stuff

Are you gonna do any of that stuff or not?
Snitsky
Snitsky
Resident Creep

Back to top Go down

When are you going to fancy up the site? Empty Re: When are you going to fancy up the site?

Post by Nourez Sun Oct 05, 2008 8:13 pm

I'll get around to it eventually. I'm still learning how this forum works. I'm also working on a theme, but it could take a while. I hope to have it at 100% within a week, but I'll have to see how busy I am. Don't worry though, this is definitely not the final version of this forum Very Happy
Nourez
Nourez
Admin

https://parawhores.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

When are you going to fancy up the site? Empty Re: When are you going to fancy up the site?

Post by RedRaptor Sun Oct 05, 2008 8:34 pm

Might want to make a thread or even forum topic specificly dedicated to suggestions and ideas on how to fix up the forums. As well as a garbage forum where you can throw all the locked topics so they arnt lost forever. Maybe even a general rock section or a goof off section where anything goes (Within reason). Just spitballing here though.
RedRaptor
RedRaptor

Back to top Go down

Post by Nourez Sun Oct 05, 2008 9:52 pm